another thing

One thing I have not already said on here….

When I said seems things different and you seemed distant you actually said that hurt your feelings and made me feel bad. How could you do that when I was right…the fact that you are doing so much better with out me within days of us breaking up I was right and you lied and than made me feel bad about it.

 

These are just things I want to ask you if we ever talk and get to a point where I think you’ll be honest with me.

Author: Heartbreaktohappy

Just someone being honest about all the emotions after a devastating breakup

Leave a Reply

