bad dreams

I have woken up pretty much every hour. This time it was from a dream where he was super chipper to move me out. But it wasn’t like we broke up in this dream he was just like okay lets get you out. It was very cruel. On occasion when I was with him I would have a dream of him just being very out of character mean but I would wake up and there he would be right next to me and I could smile and snuggle up to him and we could laugh about it.

 

But now its real he just left me alone and confused I wake up he’s not here we can’t laugh. I wish this was a nightmare I want to wake up and have him next to me and know everything is actually okay again.

Author: Heartbreaktohappy

Just someone being honest about all the emotions after a devastating breakup

Leave a Reply

