A card I wrote

I know I’m still bargaining and I’m sorry I want to respect you I know this is the last time I’m seeing you or talking to you for awhile so I just want to make sure I’ve said everything I needed to say. I want you to get better because I hate seeing you sad you don’t deserve any pain. I know you don’t think you deserve to hear nice things from me but I love you more than anyone and I don’t think that will ever change. You are the best person I ever met even if we never dated I would think that. I was so glad to know you and I was the happiest and luckiest being you’re girlfriend. I loved seeing you light up around people and you lighting them up. You were so positive and fun. I loved all of you’re fashion choices. I really liked you’re stories I love that you get you could share them with me and don’t give up on them. Don’t give up on you’re dreams you’re going to get your chance I know it. Please don’t be too hard on yourself while you wait for that to happen. I believe you will get yourself where you want professionally but don’t let yourself depend on just that to be happy. You have so much else in your life that is good. You have have amazing friends that I’m going to miss even though I didn’t really know them. You have a good family even if you’re parents are republicans. You have your personality which is one of a kind. You are very charming you are good at cheering people up. You’re a great listener you care about people so much. You are talented and hardworking and you will make it happen these are reasons to love yourself even when things aren’t working out. You have me even though I know you don’t want that I am here for you know and forever even if you don’t want to be with me

Author: Heartbreaktohappy

Just someone being honest about all the emotions after a devastating breakup

Leave a Reply

